Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Redhammer
Geschäftsführung 

 rudolf.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 12
 +43 7752 / 87 991 912

Otmar Rainer
Geschäftsführung 

 otmar.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
  +43 7752 / 87 991 13
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Vertrieb

Florian Neuburger
Marketing / AVIAmat / Vertrieb 

 florian.neuburger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7963
 +43 7752 / 87 991 35
 +43 7752 / 87 991 935

Philipp Rainer
Vertrieb / Technik / AVIAmat 

 philipp.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 34
 +43 7752 / 87 991 934

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

Matthias Weilhartner
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

 matthias.weilhartner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 (0) 7752 / 87 991 41
 +43 (0) 7752 / 87 991 84

Felix Redhammer
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

 felix.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 42
 +43 7752 / 87 991 942

Schmierstoff Aussendienst

Werner Mühlegger
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

 werner.muehlegger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 / 664 962 7980

Verwaltung

Petra Redhammer-Moser
Verwaltung 

 petra.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
  +43 7752 / 87 991 24
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Sonja Moser
Verwaltung 

 sonja.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 25
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Johanna Mühllechner
Verwaltung 

 johanna.muehllechner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 22
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Tankstellen Service

Martin Fuchs
Tankstellen Technik 

 martin.fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 930 8166

Alois Etzlinger
Tankstellen Technik 

 alois.etzlinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7964