Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Redhammer
Geschäftsführung 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Rudolf Redhammer.jpg
 rudolf.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 12
 +43 7752 / 87 991 912

Otmar Rainer
Geschäftsführung 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Otmar Rainer.jpg
 otmar.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
  +43 7752 / 87 991 13
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Vertrieb

Florian Neuburger
Marketing / AVIAmat / Vertrieb 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Florian Neuburger.jpg
 florian.neuburger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7963
 +43 7752 / 87 991 35
 +43 7752 / 87 991 935

Philipp Rainer
Vertrieb / Technik / AVIAmat 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Philipp Rainer.jpg
 philipp.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 34
 +43 7752 / 87 991 934

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

Matthias Weilhartner
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Matthias Weilhartner.jpg
 matthias.weilhartner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 (0) 7752 / 87 991 41
 +43 (0) 7752 / 87 991 84

Felix Redhammer
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Felix Redhammer.jpg
 felix.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 42
 +43 7752 / 87 991 942

Schmierstoff Aussendienst

Werner Mühlegger
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

orginal.jpg
 werner.muehlegger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 / 664 962 7980

Verwaltung

Petra Redhammer-Moser
Verwaltung 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Petra Redhammer-Moser.jpg
 petra.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
  +43 7752 / 87 991 24
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Sonja Moser
Verwaltung 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Sonja Moser.jpg
 sonja.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 25
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Johanna Mühllechner
Verwaltung 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Johanna Mühllechner.jpg
 johanna.muehllechner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 22
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Tankstellen Service

Martin Fuchs
Tankstellen Technik 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Martin Fuchs.jpg
 martin.fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 930 8166

Alois Etzlinger
Tankstellen Technik 

AVIA Moser GmbH & Co KG Alois Etzlinger.jpg
 alois.etzlinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7964